MAS 21.08 | Released: 2015-03-03

Michael Fakesch - Exchange Green

  • EP
  • 10,00 

    * Prices including VAT., plus postage

    Out of stock

    Notify me when this item is back in stock

EP Infos

Green Vinyl 12"

incl. Remixes for Raz Ohara, Towa Tei, Von Südenfed

A1: Raz Ohara - "The Burning Desire" (Fakesch remix)
A2: Towa Tei - "Taste Of You" (feat Taprikk Sweezee - Fakesch remix)
A3: Hecq - "Streeltongued" (Fakesch remix)

B1: Von Sudenfed - "The Rhinohead" (Fakesch remix)
B2: Hexstatic - "Freak Me" (feat B+ - Fakesch remix)
B3: Kidjanevil - "Black Bug" (feat Taprikk Sweezee - Fakesch remix)

General Infos

E.P., green Vinyl (MAS 21.08)